Logo
Logo

Graduates

2020.

Alessia Angelini

alessiaaangelini@gmail.com

Allegra Gordon

leggy@allegragordon.com

Amelia Fowler

ahopefowler@gmail.com

Anna-Beatrice Claxton

abkasumic2121@icloud.com

Belle eyres

beyres@ymail.com

C Strike

castrike@outlook.com

Charlotte Wood

charlotteholly44@yahoo.co.uk

Daisy Tortuga

daisytortugaartist@gmail.com

Daria Zadecka

dariazadecka@gmail.com

Ellen Lee

rosanna1033@gmail.com

Esme Maddock

esmeivmaddock1996@gmail.com

Ivana Savova

Ivanasavova98@gmail.com

Jen Savage

jennifersavagemakes@gmail.com

Kamila Szewczuk

kelpie.zirka@gmail.com

Katie goodrum

Katiegoodrum0@gmail.com

Kerry Ticlo

kerry.ticlo@gmail.com

Leah Bewes

leah.bewes@hotmail.com

Leeseul Oh

o.leeseul@gmail.com

Leksey Lee

lekseylee@gmail.com

Lucy Bentley

lucyannebentley@gmail.com

Madalyn Farley

madalynafarley@gmail.com

Manny Walker

amanda.j.walker@outlook.com

Maria Tomazou

marytomazou@gmail.com

Meg Hill

mhill.mp4@gmail.com

Minna Williams

minna.w.1997@gmail.com

Miranda Xanthe

miranda@mirandaxanthe.com

Noah Mauchly

noahmauchly@gmail.com

Oana Giuverdea

oana.laura.giuverdea@gmail.com

Olga Rokosz

madebyolgarokosz@gmail.com

Qi Zhuang

qizhuang99@qq.com

Somin Lee

sominleeyj@gmail.com

Tom Bates

tomalanbates98@gmail.com

Yassmine Betioui

ybetioui@gmail.com

Zainab Sanyang

zainabsan56@gmail.com

2021.

Alfie Dyer

alfiejamesdyer@googlemail.com

Alice Bindloss

alice.bindloss@gmail.com

Alyaa R.

alyaa.rdh@gmail.com

Amy Godfrey

amydg1470@aol.co.uk

Aren Mkhoyan

aren.mkhoyan@gmail.com

Ayumi Yanagi

stayumi0912@gmail.com

Belle Mary Foreman

belleforeman@gmail.com

Ben Sinclair

bsincy98@gmail.com

Brennan Ward

me@brennankeir.co.uk

Callier Epps

callierepps@gmail.com

Casey Dodd

caseydoddart@gmail.com

Cheyanne Gonzales

ccheybees@gmail.com

Chloe Wickham

Togglesart@gmail.com

Chris Lui

chrislui021@gmail.com

Daisy Tang

wai9142@gmail.com

Eira McCallum

eirabethanmccallum@gmail.com

Elliott Spriggs

elliottspriggs@gmail.com

Elly Lord-Hatton

ellyhatton98@gmail.com

Eva Butler

evabutler@outlook.com

Evie Anderson

evieanderson71@gmail.com

Evie Wilshaw

ewilshaw99@gmail.com

Floria(Yunqi) Yang

yunqiyang2000@hotmail.com

Freya Croissant

freya.croissant@gmail.com

Freyja Crisp

freycrisp@gmail.com

Gabriel Bryant

Gabrielbryant01@gmail.com

George Weait

george@solarcreative.co.uk

harriet morton smith

omnishamblesart@gmail.com

Hye vin Shin

felise0309@gmail.com

Jahyun Kim

themethatdraws@gmail.com

Jamie Sparrow

Jamiesparrow98@gmail.com

JiQing Fan

jiqingcharlotte@gmail.com

Jiwoo Reem

0113reem@gmail.com

Jo Roberts

Jo_roberts@outlook.com

Josephine Owen

josieowen20@gmail.com

Julia Joslin

juliajoslin@hotmail.co.uk

Justine rykiel

justine.rykiel@gmail.com

Kalpana pun

kalpana_pun06@hotmail.com

Karenza Sparks

karenzasparks@gmail.com

Keeva Harkin

Keevaroisinh@gmail.com

Laina Deene

hellolainadeene@gmail.com

Linlin Liu

linlinforest@126.com

Liza Malyan

lizamalyan@hotmail.com

Louise Hung

louise8707GE@gmail.com

Lucy Llorente

lucyllorente1@gmail.com

Madeleine Desalu

madeleine_desalu@hotmail.co.uk

Maha Shami

mshami1998@gmail.com

Mai Nakajima

recordsofconfusion@gmail.com

Marysu (Xiaowen) Jiang

xiaowenjiang1999@gmail.com

Megan Willett

meganannawillett@gmail.com

Mengjia Zhen

zmj99@hotmail.com

Molly O’Neill

mollymarthamary123@gmail.com

Natalie Fitch

nataliiefitch@gmail.com

Natasha Willson

tash.willson@hotmail.co.uk

Nathan Ward

thisisnathanward@outlook.com

Nina Hacker

mysticvelvet01@gmail.com

Noah Monnereau

noahmonnereau@gmail.com

Oda Norlund

oda.a.norlund@gmail.com

Oliver Whitehead

owhitehead@hotmail.co.uk

Ollie Smalwood

Ollie.Doku@gmail.com

Patrycja Micek

micekpatrycja@gmail.com

Rachelle Anam-anam

rachelles.artbox@gmail.com

Rebekah Knight

rebekahknight04@outlook.com

Rosa O Mara

rosa.omara@hotmail.co.uk

Rosie Anna Gate

rosie.gate@gmail.com

Sam Glynn

samglynn715@gmail.com

Sarah Devaney

sarahsdevaney@gmail.com

Shaun donovan

Sunnicreations28@gmail.com

Sky Burrows

skyburrowsart@gmail.com

Somin Jun

somin00519@gmail.com

Song Chen Zhi

zacsochi@gmail.com

Sophie Buckley

buckleysoph@gmail.com

Sophie Rogers

Sophie.a.901@gmail.com

Sophie Whitehead

sophi.whitehead@gmail.com

Victoria Hoover

victoriahooverart@gmail.com

Yena Choi

yenachoi.art@gmail.com

Yeshe Thapa Magar

yeshe.sunkotara@gmail.com

Youran Li

2709340@qq.com